top of page
  • Writer's picture

Alaine Releases New Album "Ten of Hearts"

Reggae singer Alaine has a new album Ten of Hearts which was released by Jukeboxx productions and Zojak.

The album which consists of 14 emotional tracks takes a journey through the twists and turns of love and life.

Ten of Hearts boasts tracks from top reggae producers Shane Brown, Jordan McClure and David Hale for Chimney Records, Andrew Myrie aka Anju Blaxx for UIM Records, Craig and David Harrisingh for Daseca Productions, Andre ‘DJ Frass’ Gordon, Tony Kelly and Dean Fraser.

“Favorite Boy’, produced by Chimney Records, will be the first single released from the album. The album featured artists such as , Dre Island, Tarrus Riley, J Boog, Dexta Daps

bottom of page