top of page
  • Writer's picture

Reggae Star Gramps Morgan's New Album, Positive Vibration, is Out Now.

Gramps Morgan's New Album, Positive Vibration
Gramps Morgan

Gramps Morgan is back with a new album called Positive Vibration, which he released on July 23.

This is the Grammy winner's first album in nine years, and it features collaborations with Shaggy, India.Arie, Lybran, his father Denroy Morgan and his son, Jemere Morgan and more.

Positive Vibration Track Listing:

1. Positive Vibration

2. If You’re Looking For Me

3. Float Ya Boat Ft. Shaggy

4. Water In My Whiskey

5. Paradise Ft. India.Arie

6. A Woman Like You

7. Secret To Life Ft. Denroy Morgan & Jemere Morgan

8. Money

9. Rumnesia Ft. Lybran (The Rum Boss) )

10. Runaway Bay

11. My Love

12. The Peacock

13. Islander

14. Conkytonk

15. All About Love

Positive Vibrations is primarily produced by Johnny Reid, a Scottish songwriter/producer based in Nashville, Tennessee.


bottom of page