top of page
  • Writer's picture

Spice Tracklist for Upcoming Album ‘10’ Revealed

The Queen of dancehall, Spice debut studio album 10 is now available for pre-order on iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon Music, and other popular streaming services.

Spice made the announcement on InStagram yesterday.

Spice's new album will include 15 songs, three of which have already been released: her smash hit Go Down Deh with Dancehall vets Shaggy and Sean Paul, Frenz, which debuted last December, and So Mi Like It, which was the lead single from her VP Records-produced debut EP of the same name.

See 15-track playlist for 10

  1. S.P.I.C.E

  2. Send It Up

  3. Go Down Deh (feat. Shaggy and Sean Paul)

  4. So Mi Like It

  5. Size Matters

  6. Po-Po (feat. Nicho)

  7. Don’t Care

  8. On Your Mind (feat. Olaf Blackwood)

  9. Top

  10. Love Her

  11. Frenz

  12. Different Sh-t (feat. Melissa Musique)

  13. FIT

  14. Bad Girl (feat. Shaggy)

  15. Nitey

Spice also wants to celebrate with her "besties" by asking them to hashtag their purchases so she can share them with others. “Make a video of your pre-order and tag me in my story, or #Hashtag #SpiceAlbum10 on your post, and I'll post to my feed.”

“I need to see all the real people who’ve been supporting me today let’s goooooo 💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙 All I want for my birthday is for you to get my Album#Ten,” she went on to say.

The album 10 will be released on August 6, her 39th birthday, which will be released through VP Records and executive-produced by Shaggy.


bottom of page