top of page
  • Writer's picture

Skillibeng new album "Crocodile Teeth" to be released October 15


Skillibeng announced on Sunday that his new album "Crocodile Teeth" will be released on October 15. The artiste predicts that it will be “one of the biggest in history”.

The album will 12 tracks and will feature artists such as American rappers Bobby Shmurda, Rich the Kid, Lil Zack, British rapper Stefflon Don, Dancehall stars Popcaan, Spice, and newcomer Davianah, the daughter of Reggae singer Tony Rebel.

  1. Crocodile Teeth (Remix) ft. Bobby Shmurda

  2. Sweeten Your Pain ft. Davianah and Lil Zack

  3. Piana

  4. Beethoven

  5. Thee Most Power

  6. Richer ft. Spice

  7. Eastsyde King

  8. Rocket Launcher ft. Popcaan and Rich The Kid

  9. Wheelie

  10. Dream

  11. Stefflon Don ft. Stefflon Don

  12. 15Teen

Skillibeng album Crocodile Teeth

The album's cover art which was created by Cover Art Express was also revealed. He also hinted that an NFT will be released soon.

Skillibeng new album "Crocodile Teeth
Skillibeng album "Crocodile Teeth" Cover

He also hinted that an NFT will be released soon.


bottom of page