top of page
  • Writer's picture

Shenseea Named Apple Music's "Up Next" Artist 


Recording artist Shenseea has been named Apple Music’s latest “Up Next” artist, which is a monthly artist initiative geared towards identifying, showcasing and elevating rising talent

Shenseea, who appears thrilled, says she is pleased with the pick and thanks Apple Music for its continuing support of her talent.

The singer continues to push for her upcoming debut album ALPHA after releasing her new track 'R U That' with 21 Savage recently.

Shenseea ALPHA tracklist:

1. Target (Feat. Tyga) 2. Can’t Anymore 4. R U That (Ft. 21 Savage) 5. Lick by Shenseea & Megan Thee Stallion 6. Bouncy (Feat. Offset) 7. Henkel Glue (Feat. Beenie Man) 8. Lying If I Call It Love (Feat. Sean Paul) 9. Hangover 10. Body Count 11. Egocentric 13. Sun Comes Up 14. Blessed (Feat. Tyga)

The album is due to be released on March 11th, and we now have the official tracklist, which includes guest appearances from Tyga (2 songs), 21 Savage, Megan Thee Stallion (on the lead single 'Lick,' Offset, Sean Paul, and Beenie Man.

Shenseea will also make her debut on Jimmy Kimmel Live, a late-night television show in the United States. The event will take place on March 3.


bottom of page